The Farm

Nov. 07, 2003 ~ Those babies

are just about the cutest things I've ever seen! Of course, I say that about almost every baby, human or otherwise, but Suzy's twin calves are precious. Tiny, frisky, cuddly, friendly... adorable. They're best buddies, which is not surprising. Calves always hang out together in the herd, and I'll bet the twins will join the other calves tomorrow, but one baby is never far from the other's side.

I took pictures of the little family today, which will probably not turn out, because it was gray and misty. So when the weather clears (Sunday, they predict) I'll take some more, and maybe there will be one worth posting here. No, I don't have a digital camera yet. Someday.

Text � copyright 2001 - 2013 Dakotah ~ The Farm
All rights reserved

_______________________________

Previous Entry ~ Next Entry

Site Meter