The Farm

May. 24, 2003 ~ A short one today

For a long time I've been seeing the "Friday Five" in others' journals. Finally asked Monique where she was getting these questions, and she kindly directed me to the proper website.

So even though it's Saturday, I thought I'd post these a day late.

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?

Crest, for sensitive teeth

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?

Charmin

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?

Reebok walking shoes or when possible, sandals. Otherwise, Payless. Need to spring for some more expensive ones, though. Or just more comfortable ones.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?

I am not supposed to drink any soda at all because of acid reflux! But I might accidentally drink one or two Diet Mountain Dews per day. Not every day, though. And in Texas we call them soft drinks, not sodas.

5. What brand of gum do you chew?

I don't chew gum.


Trouble was with her mama again this morning. I thought about putting the cows in the hay meadow today, but yesterday Husband had a tough time getting Trouble to come back out, so I left them where they were.

We need rain. Hope this is not a sign of things to come.

Text � copyright 2001 - 2013 Dakotah ~ The Farm
All rights reserved

_______________________________

Previous Entry ~ Next Entry

Site Meter