The Farm

Dec. 13, 2001 ~ The voice

is back, at least a little. I can speak in what sounds like a loud whisper. I've arranged to have a microphone for tonight's meeting, which should help some. Because I CAN speak softly and it's not too painful, but if I try to speak loudly, that hurts.

I am feeling a bit better. Have even tackled those Christmas cards. Well, not literally jumped on them, of course, but have started working on them. In fact, I'd better get back to that now. A few here, a few there, and they'll all be done before I know it.

Did I mention that it's rainy and drizzly and just generally BLAH here? Yep, it is. Which has nothing to do with anything, but I just thought I'd throw that in.

Off to work on the cards now...

Text � copyright 2001 - 2013 Dakotah ~ The Farm
All rights reserved

_______________________________

Previous Entry ~ Next Entry

Site Meter